Removing Courses that are no longer of interest is a simple process.
Start by heading to the "Playlist" button located at the top of your screen to the right.
From there, find the course you'd like to remove and click the Options Button (...) on the course.
Then choose the option to
Once selected, you will be taken to a confirmation page. Choosing "Yes" will remove the course from the My Courses section, however the course can still be accessed from the course catalog if you choose to add it at a later point.
Need help or more information? Please contact our customer support team at firstname.lastname@example.org or give us a call at (877) 518- 0660.
Please sign in to leave a comment.