To remove courses, click the Options Button (...) on the course as shown below.
Then choose the option to Remove from the options as shown below.
Choosing Remove will remove the course from your My Learning Course Center section, however the course can still be accessed from the course catalog if you choose to add it at a later point.
Still have questions? Contact us at email@example.com.