Yes! All of our subscriptions are billed annually on the anniversary of purchase. Keeping your subscription active locks in your price and maintains your access to our course catalog. If you don't want to lose the ability to watch courses but are looking for a lower-priced option, you can downgrade from the Unlimited subscription to the Basic subscription instead of canceling altogether.
If you would like to cancel your subscription, you can do so at any time within the Billing section of your account. For a step by step guide on how to do this, check out this article.
Still have questions? Contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.